How to Revitalize All 7 Chakras With Daily Affirmations

How to become one with your mind, body, & soul by revitalizing all 7 chakras!

Don’t know your 7 chakras?Or even what on earth a “CHAKRA” is? Click Here to be informed before reading this article. In my blog, The Almighty Chakras, I describe each chakra: location in our physical body, primary strengths, primary reasons for imbalances, symbolism, and it’s representation. 

Note: There are various ways to balance your chakras. Just to name a few: yin yang yoga, kundalini yoga, affirmations, meditation, reiki (energy massage), regular massage, mantras, & mudras.

But for today, lets just focus on one way to balance our chakras: Positive Affirmations! 

Affirmations are so incredibly powerful! I cannot express my love and passion for affirmations enough. It has turned my life from a black hole to our Divine’s greatest life. My life is now always filled with hope, unconditional love, and light.

Click the picture to join the private lovingthyself facebook group! <3

7 Chakras

1. Root Chakra

Primary Fears: Fears of abandonment & physical survival.
If you feel anxious, stressed, or scattered.

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • I trust the process of life.
  • I am safe.
  • I am grounded.
  • I am able to let go of fear and trust that I am eternally safe.
  • I am calm, at peace, and centered.
  • I am wealthy and money is constantly abundant in my life.
  • The Universe supports me, nourishes me, and nurtures me.
  • All is Well.
  • All is One.

*  I have this one saved as my background on my phone. This way I am constantly reminded. I am currently working on balancing this chakra 🙂 Feel free to save these photos and do the same! Start healing your life!! I also will have each one on my pinterest account.These will be larger!

 2. Sacral Chakra


Primary Fears: Fears of spiritual abandonment, loss of identity, and connection with others.

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • My body is sacred.
  • I am in perfect health.
  • I feel full of love and joy.
  • I allow emotions to flow through me in a healthy way.
  • I honor the power within me.
  • I connect well with others without losing who I am
  • I am passionate.
  • My sexuality is sacred.
  • I nourish my soul.
  • Emotions are the language of my soul.
3.Solar Plexus

Primary Fears: Fears of  criticism, rejection, looking silly, failure, & any negative fears of physical appearance. (ex: fat, aging, or balding)

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • I love myself.
  • I respect and care for myself.
  • I am confident and strong.
  • The fire within me burns through all of my fears.
  • I honor the power within me.
  • I am at peace with myself and the universe around me.
  • I have the freedom to make my own choices in my life.
  • I am positively empowered.
  • For there is no competition or comparison,I am the best version of myself.
4. Heart Chakra

Primary Fears: Fears of: commitment, following one’s heart, loneliness, ability to protect oneself. Also, when we are jealous, hold anger, hate, or betray.

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • I am filled with love from others
  • I love myself unconditionally.
  • I am kind to myself and others.
  • I have strength to follow my heart.
  • I am willing to release all fears.
  • I forgive all who have came before me and all who are yet to come.
  • I am grateful for all the challenges that have came before me that have open me up to love.
  • I let love in.
  • I live in peace and gratitude.
5.Throat Chakra

Primary Fears: Fear of having no authority over our lives. Fear of the will of God.

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • I speak only the truth.
  • I nurture my spirit with integrity.
  • I know when it is time to listen.
  • I communicate my feelings with ease.
  • I express gratitude through my life.
  • I gladly communicate well with others.
  • I am aligned with my highest truth.
  • I listen to myself and think before I speak.
  • I express myself fully and creatively.



6. Third-Eye Chakra


Primary Fears: Fears of sound, discipline, realistic judgement, truth. Unwillingness to look within.

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • I nurture my spirit with integrity.
  • I nurture my spirit.
  • I have intellectuall abilities and skills.
  • My spirit insight is clear.
  • I know that all is well in my world..
  • My thoughts are positive and true.
  • I forgive myself.
  • I create my own reality.
  • I speak only the truth.


7. Crown Chakra


Primary Fears: Fears of spiritual abandonment, loss of identity, and connection with others

New way of positively thinking (affirmations):

  • I trust my guidance by my Divine.
  • I see Divine’s light in everyone.
  • I am unconditionally loved by my Divine.
  • My spiritual insight is clear.
  • I am open to the abundance and greatness the Universe offers.
  • I am infinite and boundless.
  • I am complete.
  • I am one with the Divine’s energy.
  • I always trust and follow my intuition.


Personal Testimonial

I have personally battled with an imbalance of each chakra throughout different parts of my life. If you need a testimonial to prove to you the power of our spirit. I am a great example. I couldn’t be more thankful for starting this life time journey to loving myself and faith. Affirmations remind my physical body, mind, and soul that YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH, All is one, & All is well. There’s no ifs, ands, or butts. This is the absolute truth. If you don’t believe so, that’s because you have created lies within yourself from external views. Start looking within and let me know what you believe. 🙂

**Comment below and tell me which chakra you plan to work on!**
Don’t forget that I made your lives easier by making pictures that you can print, pin on pinterest, or put as your background on your phone to ensure you repeat these powerful affirmations daily!:)

Take Care. Be The Light.


Free Crystals For Beginners Webinar
Just fill out the information below <3
The following two tabs change content below.
Rach here! Yogi, Beach, & Animal Lover. I aspire to help others (like you) heal naturally through two major aspects: loving themselves and faith. From the inside-out. Mind, body, soul, and spiritual health! 🙂
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial